Service

Fast - reliable - competent

Rapid - reliable - competent To maintain the functional performance of the systems, for example to rectify costly machine failures as quickly as possible, we offer our customers a broad palette of services.

24 hr reaction times
Contact is made with the customer and the problem is recorded within this timeframe. In cases of problem reports from 7.00 am to 3.00 pm, contact will even be made on the same day. Excludes Saturdays/Sundays and national holidays.

Replacement parts deliveries
With a high vertical range of production we are at all times in a position to be able to guarantee replacement and wear parts. Orders reaching us by 2.00 pm can even be delivered on the same day.

Service technicians
Our very well trained and flexible service team from Switzerland and Germany repairs and maintains your machines according to latest standards and state-of-the-art technologies. You can thus rest assured you will always be able to rely on your machines.

Training offers
The ongoing further development of CNC technology and high-speed processing demand ongoing further development of the end user, in order to fully exhaust the technical possibilities of the REIDEN tooling machines. Shorten lead times and optimise workpiece quality with sophisticated NC programmes and process-optimised programming technology. Well-trained employees keep machine downtimes and production failures brief and thus increase productivity and revenue.

Our competent service is standing by with advice and assistance for you.

Our service hotline +41 62 749 20 22 is manned as follows:

Monday to Thursday, 7:30 am to 12.00 pm and from 1.30 - 5.00 pm

Friday, 7:30 am to 12.00 pm and from 1.30 - 4.00 pm

 

 

SERVICE HOTLINE

+41 62 749 20 22

Service

Schnell - zuverlässig - kompetent

Schnell - zuverlässig - kompetent
Um die Funktionstüchtigkeit der Anlagen aufrechtzuerhalten beziehungsweise kostspielige Maschinenausfälle möglichst schnell zu beheben, bieten wir unserer Kunden eine breite Palette von Serviceleistungen an.

24h Reaktionszeiten
Innerhalb dieser Zeit wird mit dem Kunden Kontakt- und das Problem aufgenommen. Bei Problemmeldungen zwischen 07.00 und 15.00 Uhr, erfolgt der Kontakt noch am selben Tag. Ausgenommen Samstag / Sonntag und Nationale Feiertage.

Ersatzteillieferungen
Mit einer hohen Fertigungstiefe sind wir jederzeit in der Lage, Ersatz- und Verschleissteile zu garantieren. Bestellungen welche bis 14.00 Uhr eintreffen, können am selben Tag noch ausgeliefert werden.

Servicetechniker
Unser sehr gut ausgebildetes und flexibles Serviceteam aus der Schweiz und Deutschland, repariert und wartet Ihre Maschine nach neuesten Standards und Technologien. Damit haben Sie die Gewissheit, sich immer auf Ihre Maschine verlassen zu können.

Schulungsangebote
Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der CNC-Technologie und der Hochgeschwindigkeits-Bearbeitung verlangen eine permanente Weiterbildung der Anwender um die technischen Möglichkeiten der REIDEN-Werkzeugmaschinen voll auszuschöpfen. Verkürzen Sie die Durchlaufzeiten und optimieren Sie die Werkstückqualität durch ausgeklügelte NC-Programme und prozessoptimierte Programmiertechnik. Gut ausgebildete Mitarbeitende halten die Maschinenstandzeiten und den Produktionsausfall kurz und steigern so die Produktivität und den Umsatz.

Unser kompetenter Service steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Unsere Service-Hotline +41 62 749 20 22 ist wie folgt besetzt:

Montag bis Freitag, 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr und von 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr

SERVICE-HOTLINE

+41 62 749 20 22

 

SERVICE-FAX

+41 62 749 20 79

 

SERVICE E-Mail